Reviews written by Csarkisian

My husband and I are incredibly impressed with the service provided by Anoush (Glenoaks) on our wedding day! The customer service was exceptional. The servers made sure our plates were never empty and that our glasses were always full. They worked with a smile on their face and were always around to take any requests. Management was equally wonderful. They made sure everything from the lighting, tea station, and food was in order for our special day. We can\\t say enough good things about the catering service provided by Anoush. They offer the best Armenian food out of all the banquet halls. Upon puling up to the hall, we noticed out names projected on the outside, making us feel very special. We highly recommend Anoush for any event. Thanks so much!

Love,

Mike & Christina
Feb 5th, 2013

Love Boat Limousine

Amazing service!

Aside from providing a beautiful Rolls Royce limo for our wedding, Vasgen and Patrick provided excellent customer service. The limo was beautiful, elegant, and comfortable. Vasgen was the driver on the day of the wedding and he went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We highly recommend their service for any event and are sure that you will not be disappointed!

Love,

Mike & Christina
Feb 5th, 2013
My husband and I are very pleased with the level of service provided by Mamikon and his band. They were professional, punctual, and played superb music to get the party started bright and early on our wedding day! We and and our guests really enjoyed dancing to the wonderful music played by the band. We highly recommend Mamikon and his band for any occasion!

Love,

Mike and Christina
Feb 5th, 2013

Simon's Hair Studio

Beautiful!

Thank you Simon and Aida jan for the amazing hair style on my wedding day! (2/2/2013) Simon did exactly what I wanted and it came out looking better than I expected! I received many compliments on the day of the wedding and I am looking forward to more visits to Simon's hair studio! Thanks again for everything!

Love,

Christina
Feb 5th, 2013

Cake Studio LA

Amazed!

Thank you Sonig at Cake Studio for our beautiful wedding cake! We got so many compliments and were simply amazed at how beautiful and delicious it turned out. Our wedding was on 2/2/2013 and we couldn't wait to write this review! The cake and service surpassed all of our expectations! Sonig made sure to contact me a couple of times before the wedding, just to make sure everything was set and ready to go. She made me feel at ease and I couldn't be happier with choosing cake studio to create our beautiful cake. Thanks so, so, so much!!!

Love,

Christina & Mike
Feb 5th, 2013
There were so many amazing aspects to Jay's service that my husband and I don't know where to begin. We used Jay's service of photography and videography for the engagement shoot and the wedding (2/2/2013). During the engagement shoot, Jay was punctual, attentive, and made us feel at ease while capturing some beautiful photos of us throughout downtown LA. His ideas were creative and we loved how he took candid shots of us just being ourselves. After the engagement shoot, we couldn't wait for what would come on the wedding day. Jay and his crew were absolutely incredible with making us feel at ease while taking pictures. They kept us laughing up until the very last guest left the reception hall! Our wedding shoot was at the Redbury/Observatory. At both locations, Jay went the extra mile to capture some really unique shots. At the reception hall I especially appreciated how he captured the really intimate moments of the night with both of our families.

We highly recommend Jay's service for any event.

Thanks again!

- Mike & Christina
Feb 5th, 2013
My husband I am were simply amazed by the beauty of the flower arrangements and decorations for our wedding on 2/2/2013. The hand bouquets were gorgeous! The flowers at the church were classy and elegant, and the centerpieces at the reception hall were breathtaking. We especially loved the two different styles of centerpieces that Hamlet brought to life through his creativity. All in all Hamlet surpassed all of our expectations and we will definitely use his service in the future! Thanks again Hamlet jan!

Sincerely,

Christina & Mike
Feb 5th, 2013

Heartbeat DJ

Speechless!

Look no further! I cannot find enough good things to say about Vasken. He was the DJ for our wedding on 2/2/2013. We couldn't wait to write this review after the wedding because he is just THAT good. The music was very important to us on our special day not only because we wanted to dance but because we wanted the crowd to enjoy themselves and celebrate with us. Vasken provided excellent service, he was so accommodating and professional, and carried out every request we had. He made our night unforgettable and our guests were on the dance floor all night! Thank you for everything DJ heartbeat!

Love,

Mike and Christina
Feb 4th, 2013